Welcome to Uh Like That! Where we love to bring you the latest Pop Music & Custom Covers! We're growing fast & are now gathering a staff for even more updates! Please remember to Rate our posts & make Comments! We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks! -Eric

Friday, August 1, 2008

Metro Station - Metro Station [LP]

Download: MP3 Album / AirRockStar Cover Art

Track Listing:
1. Seventeen Forever
2. Control
3. Kelsey
4. Shake It
5. Wish We Were Older
6. Now That We're Done
7. True To Me
8. Tell Me What To Do
9. California
10. Disco

Let's Drop! This band is really great! I freakin' love Shake It! Stand out tracks: "Shake It, Control & Tell Me What To Do" Enjoy!

"So what do you think? Spill it now!"