Welcome to Uh Like That! Where we love to bring you the latest Pop Music & Custom Covers! We're growing fast & are now gathering a staff for even more updates! Please remember to Rate our posts & make Comments! We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks! -Eric

Monday, February 2, 2009

Lily Allen - It's Not Me, It's You! [LP]

Download: MP3 Album / Bonus Tracks / AirRockStar Cover Art

Track Listing:
1. Everyone's At It
2. The Fear Preview Track
3. Not Fair Preview Track
4. 22
5. I Could Say
6. Back To The Start
7. Never Gonna Happen
8. Fuck You Preview Track
9. Who'd Have Known
10. Chinese
11. Him
12. He Wasn't There
13. Kabul Shit (Bonus Track)
14. Fag Hag (Bonus Track)
15. The Fear (Wideboys Prime Time Radio Edit) (Bonus Track)

Haha! This album is beyond excellent! It's full of tongue-in-cheek songs that will make you laugh! Lily knows excatly what to say, I love ya! Standout tracks: "The Fear, Not Fair & Fuck You" Enjoy!

"So what do you think? Spill it now!"