Welcome to Uh Like That! Where we love to bring you the latest Pop Music & Custom Covers! We're growing fast & are now gathering a staff for even more updates! Please remember to Rate our posts & make Comments! We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks! -Eric

Monday, December 29, 2008

Lights - Lights [EP]

Download: MP3 Album / Bonus Tracks / AirRockStar Cover Art

Track Listing:
1. Ice Preview Track
2. Drive My Soul Preview Track
3. February Air Preview Track
4. White
5. I.O.U.1 Preview Track
6. The Last Thing On Your Mind
7. Perfect (Bonus Track)
8. It's Over Casanova (Demo) (Bonus Track)
9. The Last Thing On Your Mind (Demo) (Bonus Track)
10. You Got The Girl ft. The Tremulance (Demo) (Bonus Track)

Lights! She's just a small girl who dwells in Toronto, with a computer and a couple sweet synths! Creating the most powerful upbeat pop music you will ever hear! A true breath of fresh air! You must check her out! Standout tracks: "Ice, Drive My Soul, & Febuary Air" Enjoy!

"So what do you think? Spill it now!"