Welcome to Uh Like That! Where we love to bring you the latest Pop Music & Custom Covers! We're growing fast & are now gathering a staff for even more updates! Please remember to Rate our posts & make Comments! We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks! -Eric

Wednesday, September 19, 2007

Kanye West - Graduation [LP]

Download: MP3 Album / AirRockStar Album Artwork

Track Listing:
1. Good Morning
2. Champion
3. Stronger
4. I Wonder
5. Good Life ft. T-Pain
6. Can't Tell Me Nothing
7. Barry Bonds ft. Lil Wayne
8. Drunk & Hot Girls ft. Mos Def
9. Flashing Lights ft. Dwele
10. Everything I Am
11. The Glory
12. Homecoming ft. Chris Martin
13. Big Brother
14. Good Night ft. Mos Def

"So what ya think? Spill it!"

No comments:

Post a Comment