Welcome to Uh Like That! Where we love to bring you the latest Pop Music & Custom Covers! We're growing fast & are now gathering a staff for even more updates! Please remember to Rate our posts & make Comments! We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks! -Eric

Wednesday, September 19, 2007

Monrose - Strictly Physical [LP]

Download: MP3 Album / AirRockStar Album Artwork

Track Listing:
1. Dangerous
2. Hot Summer
3. Strictly Physical
4. Rebound
5. What You Don't Know
6. Leading Me On
7. Golden
8. Sooner or Later
9. Just Like That
10. Yesterday's Gone
11. Burning
12. The Monrose Theme
13. Everybody Makes Mistakes

"So what ya think? Spill it!"

No comments:

Post a Comment