Welcome to Uh Like That! Where we love to bring you the latest Pop Music & Custom Covers! We're growing fast & are now gathering a staff for even more updates! Please remember to Rate our posts & make Comments! We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks! -Eric

Wednesday, October 17, 2007

Ashlee Simpson - I Am Me [LP]

Download: MP3 Album / Video / AirRockStar Cover Art

Track Listing:
1. Boyfriend
2. In Another Life
3. Beautifully Broken
4. L.O.V.E.
5. Coming Back For More
6. Dancing Alone
7. Burnin Up
8. Catch Me When I Fall
9. I Am Me
10. Eyes Wide Open
11. Say Goodbye
12. Get Nasty (Bonus Track)
13. Invisible (Bonus Track)
14. Fall In Love With Me (Bonus Track)
15. Kicking And Screaming (Bonus Track)

Music Video:
1. Invisible (iPod Video)

This has got to be one of my all time favorite CD's! So I wanted to bring you a ULT Exclusive Edition of it! Including rare Bonus Tracks! I'm really looking forward to her 3rd Album! Enjoy your fill of Ashlee!

"So what ya think? Tell us!"

1 comment:

  1. =♥= please re-upload this album... please... please... im regretting that i have just found out about this site... please re-upload it for people like me... please... thank you... and God bless this awesome site!!! =♥=