Welcome to Uh Like That! Where we love to bring you the latest Pop Music & Custom Covers! We're growing fast & are now gathering a staff for even more updates! Please remember to Rate our posts & make Comments! We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks! -Eric

Wednesday, November 19, 2008

Kanye West - 808s & Heartbreak [LP]

Download: MP3 Album / AirRockStar Cover Art

Track Listing:
1. Say You Will
2. Welcome to Heartbreak ft. Kid Cudi
3. Heartless Preview Track
4. Amazing ft. Young Jeezy
5. Love Lockdown Preview Track
6. Paranoid ft. Kid Cudi
7. RoboCop Preview Track
8. Street Lights
9. Bad News
10. See You in My Nightmares ft. Lil Wayne
11. Coldest Winter
12. Pinocchio Story (Live!) (Bonus Track)

After debuting platinum with his third album "Graduation" Kanye is now on the top of his game! This time around he has gone for a much simpler feel on "808s & Heartbreak" opting for calmer auto tuned ballads instead of heavy club bangers. Standout tracks include: "Heartless, Love Lockdown, & RoboCop" Enjoy!

"So what do you think? Spill it now!"


  1. Wow! Ur cover is amazing!! Thx!!

  2. It's under "Download Help" on the left side. =)

  3. Amazing album.
    Hope everyone goes out and buys a copy!

  4. the file is not there :s

  5. I really hate how he used the same bad eletronic voice effect for the entire album!...

  6. How come everytime I try to download something it says "Nothing found?"

  7. I hated this... :( I hate that horrible electronic voice-thing VERY much... :/

  8. hmmmm...I've tried twice now and all i get is error message or just jpedg image. oh well...looks like i'm off to iTunes!

  9. Oops, nevermind! got it, thanks again!