Welcome to Uh Like That! Where we love to bring you the latest Pop Music & Custom Covers! We're growing fast & are now gathering a staff for even more updates! Please remember to Rate our posts & make Comments! We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks! -Eric

Monday, September 24, 2007

Aly & AJ - Insomniatic [LP]

Download: MP3 Album / AirRockStar Album Artwork

Track Listing:
1. Potential Breakup Song
2. Bullseye
3. Closure
4. Division
5. Like It or Leave It
6. Like Whoa
7. Insomniatic
8. Silence
9. If I Could Have You Back
10. Blush
11. Flattery
12. I'm Here
13. Chemicals React (Remix)

"So what do you think? Spill it now!"

No comments:

Post a Comment