Welcome to Uh Like That! Where we love to bring you the latest Pop Music & Custom Covers! We're growing fast & are now gathering a staff for even more updates! Please remember to Rate our posts & make Comments! We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks! -Eric

Tuesday, September 25, 2007

LeAnn Rimes - Family [LP]

Download: MP3 Album / AirRockStar Album Artwork

Track Listing:
1. Family
2. Nothin' Better To Do
3. Fight
4. Good Friend And A Glass Of Wine
5. Something I Can Feel
6. I Want You With Me
7. Doesn't Everybody
8. Nothing Wrong ft. Marc Broussard
9. Pretty Things
10. Upper Hand
11. One Day Too Long
12. What I Can Not Change
13. 'Til We Ain't Strangers Anymore ft. Bon Jovi
14. When You Love Someone Like That ft. Reba McEntire

"So what do you think? Spill it now!"

No comments:

Post a Comment