Welcome to Uh Like That! Where we love to bring you the latest Pop Music & Custom Covers! We're growing fast & are now gathering a staff for even more updates! Please remember to Rate our posts & make Comments! We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks! -Eric

Monday, October 8, 2007

Britney Spears - Blackout: Demos [LP]

Download: MP3 Album / AirRockStar Cover Art

Track Listing:
1. Gimme More ft. Lil' Mama
2. Break The Ice
3. Perfect Lover
4. Tell Me What You're Sippin' On
5. Everybody
6. Heaven On Earth
7. Out Of This World
8. Radar
9. Get Back
10. Get Naked (I Got A Plan)
11. Pull It
12. Sugarfall
13. Ooh Ooh Baby
14. Kiss You All Over
15. Baby Boy
16. Love Is A State Of Grace
17. Why Should I Be Sad
18. Hot As Ice
19. Let Go

All of Britney's New Demo's in one place! A few of my new fav's are Radar, Get Back, & Ooh Ooh Baby! Hot stuff! You will enjoy this CD!

"So what's your new favorite Britney demo?"

1 comment: