Welcome to Uh Like That! Where we love to bring you the latest Pop Music & Custom Covers! We're growing fast & are now gathering a staff for even more updates! Please remember to Rate our posts & make Comments! We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks! -Eric

Thursday, October 4, 2007

Chromeo - Fancy Footwork [LP]

Download: MP3 Album / AirRockStar Cover Art

Track Listing:
1. Intro
2. Tenderoni
3. Fany Footwork
4. Bonafied Loving/Tough Guys (Interlude)
5. My Girl Is Calling Me A Liar
6. Outta Sight
7. Opening Up/Ce Soir On Danse (Interlude)
8. Mama's Boy
9. Call Me Up
10. Waiting 4 U
11. 100%
12. Needy Girl (Bonus Track)

This duo has been featured on MTV all week long & they started to really grow on me. This cd is very interesting. You must check it out!

"So what do you think? Spill it now!"

No comments:

Post a Comment