Welcome to Uh Like That! Where we love to bring you the latest Pop Music & Custom Covers! We're growing fast & are now gathering a staff for even more updates! Please remember to Rate our posts & make Comments! We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks! -Eric

Tuesday, October 2, 2007

Colbie Caillat - Coco [LP]

Download: MP3 Album / AirRockStar Album Artwork

Track Listing:
1. Oxygen
2. The Little Things
3. One Fine Wire
4. Bubbly
5. Feelings Show
6. Midnight Bottle
7. Realize
8. Battle
9. Tailor Made
10. Magic
11. Tied Down
12. Capri

Great Summer/End of Summer CD! This is a must download!

"So what do you think? Spill it now!"

No comments:

Post a Comment