Welcome to Uh Like That! Where we love to bring you the latest Pop Music & Custom Covers! We're growing fast & are now gathering a staff for even more updates! Please remember to Rate our posts & make Comments! We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks! -Eric

Friday, November 16, 2007

OneRepublic - Dreaming Out Loud [LP]

Download: MP3 Album / AirRockStar Cover Art

Track Listing:
1. Say (All I Need)
2. Mercy
3. Stop & Stare
4. Apologize
5. Goodbye Apathy
6. All Fall Down
7. Tyrant
8. Prodigal
9. Won't Stop
10. All We Are
11. Someone to Save You
12. Come Home
13. Apologize (Remix)

Wow! This is a really good album! You should check this one out!

"So what do you think? Spill it now!"

No comments:

Post a Comment