Welcome to Uh Like That! Where we love to bring you the latest Pop Music & Custom Covers! We're growing fast & are now gathering a staff for even more updates! Please remember to Rate our posts & make Comments! We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks! -Eric

Saturday, November 17, 2007

Jordin Sparks - Jordin Sparks [LP]

Download: MP3 Album / AirRockStar Cover Art

Track Listing:
1. Tattoo
2. One Step At A Time
3. No Air ft. Chris Brown
4. Freeze
5. Shy Boy
6. Now You Tell Me
7. Next To You
8. Just For The Record
9. Permanent Monday
10. Young And In Love
11. See My Side
12. God Loves Ugly
13. This Is My Now (Bonus Track)

Overall great album! Jordin has some potential #1 singles here!

"So what do you think? Spill it now!"

No comments:

Post a Comment