Welcome to Uh Like That! Where we love to bring you the latest Pop Music & Custom Covers! We're growing fast & are now gathering a staff for even more updates! Please remember to Rate our posts & make Comments! We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks! -Eric

Friday, November 23, 2007

Shayne Ward - Breathless [LP]

Download: MP3 Album / AirRockStar Cover Art

Track Listing:
1. No U Hang Up
2. Breathless
3. If That's Ok With You
4. Damaged
5. Stand By Your Side
6. Until You
7. Some Tears Never Dry
8. Melt The Snow
9. Tangled Up
10. Just Be Good To Me
11. U Got Me So
12. You Make Me Wish
13. Tell Him

I love this CD! It's full of great upbeat pop songs! You will enjoy this!

"So what do you think? Spill it now!"


  1. =♥= please re-upload this album... please... please... im regretting that i have just found out about this site... please re-upload it for people like me... please... thank you... and God bless this awesome site!!! =♥=

  2. Thanks again for introducing me to all kinds of new artists!

    Especially one so ca-yoot!!