Welcome to Uh Like That! Where we love to bring you the latest Pop Music & Custom Covers! We're growing fast & are now gathering a staff for even more updates! Please remember to Rate our posts & make Comments! We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks! -Eric

Sunday, December 2, 2007

Blake Lewis - Audio Day Dream [LP]

Download: MP3 Album / AirRockStar Cover Art

Track Listing:
1. Silence Is Golden... (Intro)
2. Break Anotha
3. Got's To Get Her
4. Know My Name ft. Lupe Fiasco
5. How Many Words
6. Surrender
7. Hate 2 Love Her
8. Without You
9. Here's My Hello
10. What’cha Got 2 Lose?
11. She's Makin' Me Lose It
12. Bshorty Grabs Mic! (Interlude)
13. End Of The World
14. 1000 Miles
15. I Got U
16. ...I Choose Noise (Outro)
17. Human (Bonus Track)

OMFG, I freakin' love this album! It's so Fresh & New! I love "She's Makin' Me Lose It" IT'S AMAZING!!! WOW! You are gonna enjoy ADD!

"So what do you think? Hot or Not? Spill it now!"

1 comment:

  1. =♥= please re-upload this album... please... please... im regretting that i have just found out about this site... please re-upload it for people like me... please... thank you... and God bless this awesome site!!! =♥=