Welcome to Uh Like That! Where we love to bring you the latest Pop Music & Custom Covers! We're growing fast & are now gathering a staff for even more updates! Please remember to Rate our posts & make Comments! We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks! -Eric

Wednesday, March 12, 2008

DK - Welcome To The Dollhouse [LP]

Download: MP3 Album / AirRockStar Cover Art

Track Listing:
1. Welcome To The Dollhouse (Intro)
2. Bad Girl ft. Missy Elliot
3. Damaged
4. Pretty Boy
5. Strip Tease
6. Sucka For Love
7. Secret Place (Interlude)
8. Ecstasy ft. Rick Ross
9. 2 Of You
10. Lights Out
11. Picture This (Interlude)
12. Poetry
13. Key To My Heart
14. Flashback (Interlude)
15. Is Anybody Listening...
16. Ain't Going (Bonus Track)

Danity Kane has done it again! This is their new sophomore album and it's on fiya! Standout tracks include: "Damaged, Pretty Boy, Sucka For Love & Is Anybody Listening" but the whole ablum is amazing! Be sure to pick up your copy next week when it's out!

"So what do you think? Spill it now!"


  1. =♥= please re-upload this album... please... please... im regretting that i have just found out about this site... please re-upload it for people like me... please... thank you... and God bless this awesome site!!! =♥=