Welcome to Uh Like That! Where we love to bring you the latest Pop Music & Custom Covers! We're growing fast & are now gathering a staff for even more updates! Please remember to Rate our posts & make Comments! We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks! -Eric

Thursday, March 6, 2008

Cascada - Perfect Day [LP]

Download: MP3 Album / Bonus Tracks /AirRockStar Cover Art

Track Listing:
1. What Hurts The Most
2. Faded
3. Holiday
4. He's All That
5. Perfect Day
6. Dream On Dreamer
7. Could It Be You?
8. Because Of The Night
9. Who Do You Think You Are?
10. What Do You Want From Me?
11. Runaway
12. I Will Believe It (Bonus Track)
13. Sk8er Boi (Bonus Track)
14. Just Like A Pill (Bonus Track)
15. Endless Summer (Bonus Track)
16. What Hurts The Most (Yanou's Candlelight Mix)

I'm a huge Cascada fan! Everything they do is just amazing! This is the new US release of Pefect Day! Including 3 brand new unheared of tracks. Faded, Holiday & Dream On Dreamer! Dance it up! Enjoy!

"So what do you think? Spill it now!"

No comments:

Post a Comment