Welcome to Uh Like That! Where we love to bring you the latest Pop Music & Custom Covers! We're growing fast & are now gathering a staff for even more updates! Please remember to Rate our posts & make Comments! We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks! -Eric

Saturday, March 1, 2008

Hannah Montana 2 / Miley Cyrus [LP]

Download: MP3 Album / Cover Art 1 / Cover Art 2

Disc 1 - Track Listing:
1. We Got The Party
2. Nobody's Perfect
3. Make Some Noise
4. Rock Star
5. Old Blue Jeans
6. Life's What You Make It
7. One In A Million
8. Bigger Than Us
9. You & Me Together
10. True Friend

Disc 2 - Track Listing:
1. See You Again
2. East Northumberland High
3. Let's Dance
4. G.N.O. (Girls Night Out)
5. Right Here
6. As I Am
7. Start All Over
8. Clear
9. Good & Broken
10. I Miss You

Miley has a bright future ahead of her. She has millions of younger fans and she cannot be stopped! Her latest single is "See You Again" and it is rising up the charts really fast! It's really catchy! Enjoy!

"So what do you think? Spill it now!"

1 comment:

  1. i am a big fan of hannah montana i love her i really wanna meet her but i live in canada too bad i am going to get this cd i have to i have a lot of hannah montana stuff i am 7 and i want this cd