Welcome to Uh Like That! Where we love to bring you the latest Pop Music & Custom Covers! We're growing fast & are now gathering a staff for even more updates! Please remember to Rate our posts & make Comments! We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks! -Eric

Wednesday, April 30, 2008

Jesse McCartney - Departure [ LP]

Download: MP3 Album / AirRockStar Cover Art

Track Listing:
1. Leavin'
2. It's Over
3. Rock You ft. Sean Garrett
4. How Do You Sleep
5. Into Ya
6. Make Up
7. My Baby
8. Told You So
9. Relapse
10. Runnin'
11. Freaky
12. Not Your Enemy

Jesse has made the right record with the right producers! This album actually surprised me. Standout tracks: Leavin', Rock You, How Do You Sleep & My Baby! Make sure you purchase this CD when it's out!

"So what do you think? Spill it now!"

1 comment: