Welcome to Uh Like That! Where we love to bring you the latest Pop Music & Custom Covers! We're growing fast & are now gathering a staff for even more updates! Please remember to Rate our posts & make Comments! We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks! -Eric

Saturday, May 3, 2008

Forever The Sickest Kids [LP]

Download: MP3 Album / Bonus Tracks / AirRockStar Cover Art

Track Listing:
1. Whoa Oh! (Me vs. Everyone)
2. Hey Brittany
3. My Worst Nightmare
4. Believe Me I'm Lying...
5. The Way She Moves
6. She's A Lady
7. Uh Huh
8. Phone Call
9. Breakdown
10. That For Me
11. Coffee Break
12. Catastrophe
13. Indiana (Bonus Track)
14. Becky Starz (Bonus Track)
15. Hurrican Haley (Bonus Track)
16. Give & Take (2K8 Remix) (Bonus Track)
17. I Don't Know About You, But I Came To Dance (Bonus Track)
18. Becky Starz (2K8 Dance Remix) (Bonus Track)

This band is AMAZING! You will be glad you heard them first! Stand out tracks are: "Believe Me I'm Lying, The Way She Moves, & Phone Call" but they all are fun and awesome to listen too! Enjoy them!

"So what do you think? Spill it now!"

1 comment:

  1. yhhhh!!! seen these guys live and have been searching for their bonus tracks, the two bonus tracks i have are i dont know about you but i came here to dance and becky starz. i dont know about you is one of the best songs i have ever heard, i can't get enought, the beat is amazing!! download this shiz now!!