Welcome to Uh Like That! Where we love to bring you the latest Pop Music & Custom Covers! We're growing fast & are now gathering a staff for even more updates! Please remember to Rate our posts & make Comments! We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks! -Eric

Thursday, May 8, 2008

AirRockStar - Bossy [LP]

Download: MP3 Album / AirRockStar Cover Art

Track Listing:
1. Bossy - Lindsay Lohan
2. Stupid Shit - Girlicious
3. Rule Breaker - Ashlee Simpson
4. Phone Call - Forever The Sickest Kids
5. Last Name - Carrie Underwood
6. Forgive Me - Leona Lewis
7. Leavin' - Jesse McCartney
8. No Me Without U - M. Pokora
9. Closer - Ne-Yo
10. Handle Me (RedOne Remix) - Robyn
11. Runaway - Boomkat
12. Dr. Love - Donnie Klang
13. Beat Goes On ft. Kanye West - Madonna
14. Break The Ice - Britney Spears
15. Labels Or Love - Fergie
16. Bye Bye - Mariah Carey

HOTTNESS! Here is the hottest music all in one place! Great summer music to jam to while your driving around! There's a lil' bit of everything for everyone! Enjoy this Hot Mix until the next one!

"So what do you think? Spill it now!"

No comments:

Post a Comment