Welcome to Uh Like That! Where we love to bring you the latest Pop Music & Custom Covers! We're growing fast & are now gathering a staff for even more updates! Please remember to Rate our posts & make Comments! We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks! -Eric

Thursday, May 29, 2008

AirRockStar: Energy [LP]

Download: MP3 Album / AirRockStar Cover Art

Track Listing:
1. When I Grow Up - The Pussycat Dolls
2. Energy - Keri Hilson
3. I Kissed A Girl - Katy Perry
4. Shake It - Metro Station
5. Forever - Chris Brown
6. What You Got ft. Akon - Colby O'Donis
7. We Break The Dawn - Michelle Williams
8. One Step At A Time - Jordin Sparks
9. Angel - Leona Lewis
10. Our Song - Taylor Swift
11. I'm In Love With A Girl - Gavin DeGraw
12. Shut Up & Let Me Go - The Ting Tings
13. Freaky - Jesse McCartney
14. Spaz - N.E.R.D
15. Lollipop ft. Static Major - Lil' Wayne
16. Love In This Club ft. Young Jeezy - Usher
17. Take A Bow - Rihanna

Fresh, Hot & New Music. This brand new Mix is so full of Energy! Each song makes me wanna get up and Shake, Shake, Shake, Shake, Shake it! Hahaha! *Runs Around Crazy!* Love it. Repeat it. Enjoy it.

"So what do you think? Spill it now!"

No comments:

Post a Comment