Welcome to Uh Like That! Where we love to bring you the latest Pop Music & Custom Covers! We're growing fast & are now gathering a staff for even more updates! Please remember to Rate our posts & make Comments! We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks! -Eric

Wednesday, May 28, 2008

Nicole Scherzinger - Her Name Is Nicole [EP]

Download: MP3 Album / Bonus Tracks / AirRockStar Cover Art

Track Listing:
1. Whatever U Like ft. T.I.
2. Super Villian
3. Baby Love
4. Puakenikeni
5. Who's Gonna Love You? (Extended Promo)
6. Power's Out ft. Sting (Promo)
7. Happily Never After
8. Rio
9. Physical ft. Timbaland (Extended Promo)
10. Steam
11. I'll Be Your Love
12. Scream ft. Keri Hilson & Timbaland (Bonus Track)
13. Don't Ask Her That ft. Shaggy (Bonus Track)
14. Papi Lover ft. Daddy Yankee (Bonus Track)
15. Winning Women ft. Rihanna (Bonus Track)
16. Lie About Us ft. Avant (Bonus Track)
17. Supa Hypnotic ft. Shaggy (Bonus Track)
18. Come To Me ft. Diddy (Bonus Track)

Nicole had a tough time trying to release her debut solo album and will be working with PCD on their next album "To Those Who Wait" and after she will try again on her solo album with new songs. Untill then here is her EP of completed and promo tracks! Enjoy!

"So what do you think? Spill it now!"


  1. =♥= please re-upload this album... please... please... im regretting that i have just found out about this site... please re-upload it for people like me... please... thank you... and God bless this awesome site!!! =♥=


    He posted this on his forum site!

  3. Eric, re-load plz this album....

    very want dl it!

    with love from russia)