Welcome to Uh Like That! Where we love to bring you the latest Pop Music & Custom Covers! We're growing fast & are now gathering a staff for even more updates! Please remember to Rate our posts & make Comments! We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks! -Eric

Monday, October 13, 2008

Michelle Williams - Unexpected [LP]

Download: MP3 Album / Bonus Tracks / AirRockStar Cover Art

Track Listing:
1. Unexpected (Intro)
2. Hello Heartbreak
3. We Break The Dawn
4. Lucky Girl
5. The Greatest
6. Till The End Of The World
7. Cater 2 U
8. Hungover
9. We Break The Dawn ft. Flo Rida (Part 2)
10. Stop This Car
11. Unexpected
12. Thx U
13. Too Young For Love
14. Hello Heartbreak (Lost Daze Deep Inside Mix) (Bonus Track)
15. We Break The Dawn (Karmatronic Radio Edit) (Bonus Track)

Michelle really brought the party with her latest album! It's full of great Pop/Dance music! "We Break The Dawn" hit #1 on the Billboard Dance Music Charts! Stand out tracks included: "We Break The Dawn, Hello Heartbreak, Cater 2 U, Unexpected & Thx U" Enjoy!

"So what do you think? Spill it now!"


  1. I really liked this album, shes gonna really make Beyonce work hard this time... lol

  2. Cater 2 u ??? is this song included in this album ~!!?? my no.7 track is "Private party" ...