Welcome to Uh Like That! Where we love to bring you the latest Pop Music & Custom Covers! We're growing fast & are now gathering a staff for even more updates! Please remember to Rate our posts & make Comments! We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks! -Eric

Saturday, October 11, 2008

The Secret Handshake - One Full Year [LP]

Download: MP3 Album / Bonus Tracks / AirRockStar Cover Art

Track Listing:
1. Too Young
2. Summer Of Love
3. Coastal Cities
4. Wanted You
5. Everyone Knows Everyone
6. Denton, TX
7. Midnight Movie
8. Game Girl
9. Pictures
10. Don't Count On Me
11. I Lied About Everything
12. Make You Mine
13. Lately
14. Crosses Fingers (Hidden Track)
15. Breathe In (Bonus Track)
16. Wake Up (Bonus Track)
17. I Wish (Bonus Track)

Underground Electro Pop/Rock is the best way to describe The Secrect Handshake. Need something new to check out? Then this is it! Stand Out Tracks: "I Wish, Game Girl & Summer Of Love" Enjoy!

"So what do you think? Spill it now!"


  1. Hes pretty good! Thx!

  2. I love his CD, but I'm snagging the bonus tracks. thank.

  3. thanks! it sounds cool

  4. Track #2 is actually "Summer of '98" not "Summer of Love"

  5. Does anyone know why it doesn't actually provide a download link when you click the link here?

  6. Yea, I changed Track 2 to "Summer of Love" instead cuz I felt it should have be named that. You can change it back tho! =D

  7. Ooh, I love TSH. I Wish is my favourite (;