Welcome to Uh Like That! Where we love to bring you the latest Pop Music & Custom Covers! We're growing fast & are now gathering a staff for even more updates! Please remember to Rate our posts & make Comments! We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks! -Eric

Sunday, November 2, 2008

Shiny Toy Guns - We Are Pilots [LP]

Download: MP3 Album / Bonus Tracks / Ryan's Cover Art

Track Listing:
1. You Are the One
2. Le Disko
3. Starts With One
4. When They Came for Us
5. Don't Cry Out
6. Chemistry of a Car Crash
7. Waiting
8. Rainy Monday
9. Jackie Will Save Me
10. Shaken
11. We Are Pilots
12. Rocketship (Bonus Track)
13. Ricochet! (From 'Season of Poison') (Bonus Track)

We Are Pilots is the major label debut album by Shiny Toy Guns. It received a Grammy nomination for 2008's Best Electronic/Dance Album and delivers an amazing line-up of dance pop songs with clever beats and lyrics. Standout tracks include: "You Are the One, Le Disko, Don't Cry Out, Rainy Monday & Rocketship" Included with this post is a bonus track, Ricochet!, from the groups upcoming sophomore album! Enjoy!

"So what do you think? Spill it now!"

1 comment: