Welcome to Uh Like That! Where we love to bring you the latest Pop Music & Custom Covers! We're growing fast & are now gathering a staff for even more updates! Please remember to Rate our posts & make Comments! We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks! -Eric

Monday, January 19, 2009

Santogold - Santogold [LP]

Download: MP3 Album / Bonus Tracks / AirRockStar Cover Art

Track Listing:
1. L.E.S. Artistes Preview Track
2. You'll Find A Way
3. Shove It ft. Spankrock Preview Track
4. Say Aha
5. Creator Preview Track
6. My Superman
7. Lights Out
8. Starstruck
9. Unstoppable
10. I'm A Lady ft. Trouble Andrew
11. Anne
12. You’ll Find A Way (Switch & Sinden Remix)
13. Your Voice (Bonus Track)
14. L.E.S. Artistes (Switch Remix) (Bonus Track)

Crazy, Sexi & Kool! This album has been requested so many times I just had to post it! If you like M.I.A. you will truly love Santogold! Standout Tracks: "Creator, L.E.S. Artistes & Shove It" Enjoy!

"So what do you think? Spill it now!"


  1. If you like MIA, You will love Santogold! ^_*

  2. HMMM that looks awefully alike like this one...
    that I made...

  3. Love this album! thanks for the bonus tracks

  4. Hey Peter! Ya, That has got to be the best pic I could find of her! Plus ur font was inspiring! I went for a slightly different direction tho! If ya got AIM let me kno! :P

  5. this is so awesome! thanks eric!

  6. its corrupted :( i couldnt dwnload it.

  7. This comment has been removed by the author.