Welcome to Uh Like That! Where we love to bring you the latest Pop Music & Custom Covers! We're growing fast & are now gathering a staff for even more updates! Please remember to Rate our posts & make Comments! We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks! -Eric

Sunday, January 18, 2009

Estelle - Shine [LP]

Download: MP3 Album / Bonus Tracks / AirRockStar Cover Art

Track Listing:
1. Wait A Minute (Just A Touch) Preview Track
2. No Substitute Love Preview Track
3. American Boy ft. Kanye West Preview Track
4. More Than Friends
5. Magnificent ft. Kardinal Offishall
6. Come Over
7. So Much Out The Way
8. In The Rain
9. Back In Love
10. You Are (feat. John Legend)
11. Pretty Please (Love Me) ft. Cee-Lo
12. Shine Preview Track
13. I Wanna Live (Bonus Track)
14. Life To Me ft. Hi-Tek (Bonus Track)

Estelle has been requested a lot in the past and her album is very well produced! "American Boy" has won a multiple awards in 2008 & She is very popular in the UK! Her sound is a mix of Retro & Urban, Making a uniqe sounding record! Standout Tracks: "Wait A Minute, American Boy, No Substitute Love & Shine" Enjoy!

"So what do you think? Spill it now!"


  1. Great CD! Thx Eric!!

  2. Bonus Tracks link is down & check out my blog Name will change as soon as think of a new name

  3. you must up the files to a rapidshare premium or free acc or the files cud loded once a time (10 People) (i cant download it and the other hosters are sick)

  4. Estelle - Shine | Go to listen |