Welcome to Uh Like That! Where we love to bring you the latest Pop Music & Custom Covers! We're growing fast & are now gathering a staff for even more updates! Please remember to Rate our posts & make Comments! We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks! -Eric

Monday, October 5, 2009

AirRockStar: Fireflies [LP]

Download: MP3 Album / AirRockStar Cover Art

Track Listing:
1. Fireflies - Owl City Preview Track
2. Saviour - Lights
3. Replay - I.Y.A.Z.
4. Whatcha Say - Jason Derülo Preview Track
5. 3 - Britney Spears
6. Face Drop - Sean Kingston
7. Down ft. Lil' Wayne - Jay Sean
8. Party In the U.S.A. - Miley Cyrus Preview Track
9. Live Like We're Dying - Kris Allen
10. Friday I'll Be Over U - Allison Iraheta
11. Cowboy Casanova - Carrie Underwood
12. Uprising - Muse
13. She Wolf - Shakira
14. Bad Romance - Lady GaGa Preview Track
15. Morning After Dark ft. Nelly Furtado & SoShy - Timbaland
16. You're So Talented - Taryn Manning
17. Sexy Bitch ft. Akon - David Guetta
18. Girls On The Dancefloor (Radio Edit) - Far-East Movement Preview Track
19. Celebration - Madonna
20. S.O.S (Let The Music Play) - Jordin Sparks

The AirRockStar Mixed CD Collection continues! This mix is smoking hot! Including the biggest hits of the years end all together! Enjoy!

"So what do you think? Spill it now!"


  1. do my eyes and ears deceive me? is it possible? sweet sacred mother of lourdes, it's true!

  2. thanks for the great mix... one problem though i downloaded it and 18 is not girls on the dancefloor i got i'm in miami b!tch... but if you click the preview it goes to a zshare for girls on the dancefloor.

  3. I like this mix!
    It's very fun and upbeat :)

    Thanks so much!

    p.s. I really like the design of the site and how everything is set up. It's really easy to navigate through.
    And I love the snow! :D