Welcome to Uh Like That! Where we love to bring you the latest Pop Music & Custom Covers! We're growing fast & are now gathering a staff for even more updates! Please remember to Rate our posts & make Comments! We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks! -Eric

Thursday, October 11, 2007

Mat Kearney - Nothing Left To Lose [LP]

Download: MP3 Album / AirRockStar Cover Art

Track Listing:
1. Undeniable
2. Nothing Left To Lose
3. Crashing Down
4. Girl America
5. In the Middle
6. Can't Break Her Fall
7. What's A Boy To Do
8. Wait
9. Bullet
10. All I Need
11. Renaissance
12. Where We Gonna Go From Here
13. Won't Back Down

Undeniably one of my favorites! Great CD to begin Autumn with!

"So what do you think about Mat?"

No comments:

Post a Comment