Welcome to Uh Like That! Where we love to bring you the latest Pop Music & Custom Covers! We're growing fast & are now gathering a staff for even more updates! Please remember to Rate our posts & make Comments! We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks! -Eric

Wednesday, December 12, 2007

Chris Daughtry - Daughtry [LP]

Download: MP3 Album / Bonus Tracks / AirRockStar Cover Art

Track Listing:
1. It's Not Over
2. Used To
3. Home
4. Over You
5. Crashed
6. Feels Like Tonight
7. What I Want ft. Slash
8. Breakdown
9. Gone
10. There And Back Again
11. All These Lives
12. What About Now
13. Sorry (Bonus Track)
14. Home (Acoustic) (Bonus Track)
15. Crashed (Acoustic) (Bonus Track)

This is one of my Favorite Pop/Rock albums ever! I thought I would mix it up a lil' bit and bring ya a fresh new cover for an older album! More coming soon! Also there are a few rare Bonus Tracks! Enjoy!

"So what do you think? Spill it now!"

1 comment:

  1. =♥= please re-upload this album... please... please... im regretting that i have just found out about this site... please re-upload it for people like me... please... thank you... and God bless this awesome site!!! =♥=