Welcome to Uh Like That! Where we love to bring you the latest Pop Music & Custom Covers! We're growing fast & are now gathering a staff for even more updates! Please remember to Rate our posts & make Comments! We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks! -Eric

Monday, December 10, 2007

Paris Hilton - Paris (Limited Edtion) [LP]

Download: MP3 Album / AirRockStar Cover Art

Track Listing:
1. Turn It Up
2. Fightin' Over Me ft. Fat Joe & Jadakiss
3. Stars Are Blind
4. I Want You
5. Jealousy
6. Heartbeat
7. Nothing In This World
8. Screwed
9. Not Leaving Without You
10. Turn You On
11. Do Ya Think I'm Sexy?
12. Stars Are Blind (The Scumfrog's Extreme Makeover Edit)
13. Turn You On (Claude Le Gache Le Club Edit)
14. Turn It Up (Peter Rauhofer Does Paris Edit)
15. Nothing In This World (Kaskade Radio Remix)

Paris is one smart business woman! Enjoy this ULT Limited Edition!

"So what do you think? Would you turn it up? Spill it now!"

No comments:

Post a Comment