Welcome to Uh Like That! Where we love to bring you the latest Pop Music & Custom Covers! We're growing fast & are now gathering a staff for even more updates! Please remember to Rate our posts & make Comments! We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks! -Eric

Friday, January 11, 2008

AirRockStar: Puakenikeni [LP]

Download: MP3 Album / AirRockStar Cover Art

Track Listing:
1. Puakenikeni ft. Brick & Lace - Nicole Scherzinger
2. Outta My Head (Ay Ya Ya) - Ashlee Simpson
3. Runaway - Avril Lavigne
4. Love Song - Sara Bareilles
5. 2 Of You - Danity Kane
6. Feedback - Janet Jackson
7. Piece Of Me - Britney Spears
8. Here To Stay - Christina Aguilera
9. Let Me Think About It - Ida Corr
10. What Hurts The Most - Cascada
11. Take You There - Sean Kingston
12. Break Anotha - Blake Lewis
13. No Air ft. Chris Brown - Jordin Sparks
14. Her Eyes - Pat Monahan
15. Breathless - Shayne Ward
16. Stop & Stare - OneRepublic

Start the New Year off with a bang! Here are some of the soon to be most requested songs of 2008! This year sounds hot so far! Enjoy!

"So what do you think? Spill it now!"

No comments:

Post a Comment