Welcome to Uh Like That! Where we love to bring you the latest Pop Music & Custom Covers! We're growing fast & are now gathering a staff for even more updates! Please remember to Rate our posts & make Comments! We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks! -Eric

Monday, January 21, 2008

Natasha Bedingfield - Pocketful Of Sunshine

Download: MP3 Album / AirRockStar Cover Art

Track Listing:
1. Put Your Arms Around Me
2. Pocketful Of Sunshine
3. Happy
4. Love Like This ft. Sean Kingston
5. Piece Of Your Heart
6. Soulmate
7. Say It Again
8. Angel
9. Backyard
10. Freckles
11. Who Knows
12. Pirate Bones
13. Not Givin' Up
14. Cheer Me Up (Bonus Track)

I cannot stop listening to this! Standout tracks are "Love Like This & Angel" But most of the album is amazing! Angel is so HOT! Enjoy!

"So what do you think? Spill it now!"

No comments:

Post a Comment