Welcome to Uh Like That! Where we love to bring you the latest Pop Music & Custom Covers! We're growing fast & are now gathering a staff for even more updates! Please remember to Rate our posts & make Comments! We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks! -Eric

Monday, March 24, 2008

Day 26 - The Arrival [LP]

Download: MP3 Album / AirRockStar Cover Art

Track Listing:
1. I'm The Reason
2. Got Me Going
3. In My Bed
4. Silly Love
5. Come With Me
6. Co Star
7. Come In (My Door's Open)
8. Are We In This Together
9. What It Feels Like
10. Since You've Been Gone
11. If It Wasn't For You
12. Don't Fight The Feeling
13. Ain't Going ft. Danity Kane & Donnie Klang
14. Exclusive (No Excuses)

Pretty good first release for Day 26/MTB4. I did change the Album Title to "The Arrival" because it fits so well. Standout tracks are: "Got Me Going, I'm The Reason & Exclusive!" Enjoy it!

"So what do you think? Spill it now!"