Welcome to Uh Like That! Where we love to bring you the latest Pop Music & Custom Covers! We're growing fast & are now gathering a staff for even more updates! Please remember to Rate our posts & make Comments! We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks! -Eric

Tuesday, March 25, 2008

Fergie - The Dutchess [LP]

Download: MP3 Album / Bonus Tracks /AirRockStar Cover Art

Track Listing:
1. Fergalicious
2. Clumsy
3. All That I Got
4. London Bridge
5. Pedestal
6. Voodoo Doll
7. Glamorous ft. Ludacris
8. Here I Come
9. Velvet
10. Big Girls Don't Cry
11. Mary Jane Shoes
12. Losing My Ground
13. Finally
14. Maybe We Can Take A Ride? (Hidden Track)
15. Close To You (Bonus Track)
16. Paradise (Bonus Track)
17. Wake Up (Bonus Track)
18. Get Your Hands Up ft. Black Eyed Peas (Bonus Track)
19. Mash Up ft. Will.I.Am (Bonus Track)
20. True ft. Will.I.Am (Bonus Track)
21. Won't Let You Fall (Bonus Track)
22. Barracuda (Bonus Track)
23. Pick It Up (Bonus Track)

Fergie has a truly amazing voice and strong stage presence! Her debut album is full of #1 Singles! Here is a Exclusive ULT Limited Edition with a ton of Bonus Tracks! Enjoy Fergie Ferg all over again!

"So what do you think? Spill it now!"


  1. =♥= please re-upload this album... please... please... im regretting that i have just found out about this site... please re-upload it for people like me... please... thank you... and God bless this awesome site!!! =♥=

  2. Link's still dead. :(