Welcome to Uh Like That! Where we love to bring you the latest Pop Music & Custom Covers! We're growing fast & are now gathering a staff for even more updates! Please remember to Rate our posts & make Comments! We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks! -Eric

Thursday, April 10, 2008

Leona Lewis - Spirit [LP]

Download: MP3 Album / Bonus Tracks / AirRockStar Cover Art

Track Listing:
01. Bleeding Love
02. Better In Time
03. I Will Be
04. I'm You
05. Forgive Me
06. Misses Glass
07. Angel
08. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
09. Yesterday
10. Whatever It Takes
11. Take A Bow
12. Footprints In The Sand (Bonus Track)
13. Here I Am (Bonus Track)
14. The Best You Never Had (Bonus Track)
15. You Bring Me Down (Bonus Track)
16. Forgiveness (Bonus Track)
17. Homeless (Bonus Track)
18. A Moment Like This (Bonus Track)

Leona is gonna be around for awhile with a voice like her's! She already has the #1 Single in the US and she has a lot more on the way! Standout tracks include: "Bleeding Love, Forgive Me, Angel, Take A Bow, & The Best You Never Had!" Enjoy your new treat!

"So what do you think? Spill it now!"


  1. Can you upload this again? I click on the link and site says 'We are closed.' Thanks!

  2. =♥= please re-upload this album... please... please... im regretting that i have just found out about this site... please re-upload it for people like me... please... thank you... and God bless this awesome site!!! =♥=