Welcome to Uh Like That! Where we love to bring you the latest Pop Music & Custom Covers! We're growing fast & are now gathering a staff for even more updates! Please remember to Rate our posts & make Comments! We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks! -Eric

Saturday, October 25, 2008

Cute is What We Aim For - Rotation [LP]

Download: MP3 Album / Bonus Tracks / Original Cover Art

Track Listing:
1. Practice Makes Perfect
2. Doctor
3. Navigate Me
4. Loser
5. Do What You Do
6. Hollywood
7. Safe Ride
8. The Lock Down Denial
9. Marriage to Millions
10. Miss Sobriety
11. Time
12. Untitled (Bonus Track)
13. Through to You (Bonus Track)
14. Time (Acoustic Version) (Bonus Track)
15. Practice Makes Perfect (Acoustic Version) (Bonus Track)
16. Navigate Me (Acoustic Version) (Bonus Track)

Cute is What We Aim For made a name for themselves on their debut album, The Same Old Blood Rush with a New Touch. Now they're back with their sophomore effort that will surely satisfy any fan of alternative music. The album is overflowing with hooks and catchy, pop lyrics. Standout tracks include: "Doctor, Navigate Me, Safe Ride, and Miss Sobriety" Enjoy!

"So what do you think? Spill it now!"


  1. I actually first got this in June as a high quality leak and overplayed it in july so I only downloaded this for the bonus tracks you listed. The bonus tracks aren't actually in that download ;)

  2. Thank you!!!!! I really love your albums selection. GOOD JOB!!

  3. You're welcome guys!
    I'm glad you're enjoying these. =]

  4. Thank you for this post! I greatly appreciate it :) Take care... B

  5. Christina Aguilera - Keeps Gettin' Better [Official Music Video]

  6. thank, enjoyed it very much