Welcome to Uh Like That! Where we love to bring you the latest Pop Music & Custom Covers! We're growing fast & are now gathering a staff for even more updates! Please remember to Rate our posts & make Comments! We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks! -Eric

Monday, October 20, 2008

Kelly Clarkson - Breakaway [LP]

Download: MP3 Album / Bonus Tracks / Ryan's Cover Art

Track Listing:
1. Breakaway
2. Since U Been Gone
3. Behind These Hazel Eyes
4. Because of You
5. Gone
6. Addicted
7. Where Is Your Heart?
8. Walk Away
9. You Found Me
10. I Hate Myself For Loosing You
11. Hear Me
12. Beautiful Disaster (Live)
13. Go (Bonus Track)
14. Respect (Bonus Track)

"Breakaway" is one of top selling CD's of all time by one of the youngest and brightest stars of our time Kelly Clarkson. It has sold 10+ million copies, worldwide, in just 4 years of release! It's full of Pop/Rock music! Standout tracks include: "Behind These Hazel Eyes, Because of You, Addicted, & Hear Me" Enjoy!

"So what do you think? Spill it now!"


  1. The best album of all time! :D


    Anastacia - Heavy Rotation

  3. I can't figure out how to download this at all. After I download the album as a zip file. It usually decompress itself but there's an error message after the download that says "can not decompress." Then I double click the file and another error message comes up. please help.

  4. love love love this album....after all this time it is still one of my faves. Thanks for the bonus track Respect...I have never heard it!

  5. =♥= please re-upload this album... please... please... im regretting that i have just found out about this site... please re-upload it for people like me... please... thank you... and God bless this awesome site!!! =♥=